Contact Customer Experience Team

Contact customer service

icon phone (020) 2962000
icon mail contactme@korient.co.ke

Corporate Headquarters

Capitol Hill Towers,

6th Floor, Cathedral Road, Nairobi

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

020 2728603/4020 2961000

Our Branches

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Capitol Hill Towers, 

6th Floor, Cathedral Road, Nairobi

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

020 2728603/4 / 2961000 / 2962000

HUGHES BRANCH

Hughes Building,

1st Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, Nairobi

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

020 2230887

hughes@korient.co.ke

NAKURU BRANCH

Finance House,

2nd Floor, Kenyatta Avenue

17337 - 20100, Nakuru

051 2215364 / 2718244

nakuru@korient.co.ke

MOMBASA ONE BRANCH

Vishnu Towers Building 1st Floor,

Moi Avenue, Mombasa

99739 - 80107, Mombasa

041 2316509

mombasa@korient.co.ke

THIKA BRANCH

Twin Oak Plaza, 3rd Floor,

1761 - 01000, Thika

067 2220224

thika@korient.co.ke

ELDORET BRANCH

JK House, Ground Floor

Oginga Odinga Street

12 - 30100, Eldoret

053 2031870

eldoret@korient.co.ke

MOMBASA TWO BRANCH

Talaab Building, Ground Floor

Kenyatta Avenue, Mombasa

99739 - 80107, Mombasa

041 2493342

mombasa2@korient.co.ke

CAPITOL HILL BRANCH

Capitol Hill Towers,4th Floor

Cathedral Road, Nairobi

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

0202728603/4 0202961000,

(020) 2962000 | 020 2728605

capitolhill@korient.co.ke

KTDA BRANCH

KTDA Plaza, 5th Floor

Tom Mboya Street, Nairobi

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

020 240366/ 310040 / 310041 | 020 240647

ktda@korient.co.ke

NYERI BRANCH

Old Marshalls Building, Ground Floor

Kimathi Way Street

1215 - 10100, Nyeri

061 2030542

nyeri@korient.co.ke

EMBU BRANCH

Sparko Building, Ground Floor

789 - 60100, Embu

068 30066

embu@korient.co.ke

MERU BRANCH

Rufus Building, Ground Floor

Opposite Budget Supermarket Tom Mboya Street

3154 - 60200, Meru

064  30066

meru@korient.co.ke

KISUMU BRANCH

Mega Plaza, Ground Floor

Oginga Odinga Road

7740 - 40100, Kisumu

057 2022436

kisumu@korient.co.ke

KISII BRANCH

UmojaComplex, Ground Floor,

Hospital Road

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

+254713 127277

kisii@korient.co.ke

KITENGELA

Red Herron Court, First Floor,

Namanga Road

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

nrbregion@korient.co.ke

ONGATA RONGAI

Tyme Arcade, First Floor,

Magadi Road

34530 - 00100,

Nairobi 0572022436 | 0572022438 | +254775 973401

nrbregion@korient.co.ke

MACHAKOS BRANCH

Town Plaza, 3rd Floor

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

+254 717 255 097

machakos@korient.co.ke

RUAKA BRANCH

Ruaka Square, 3rd Floor, Limuru Rd

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

+254 720 829 297

ruaka@korient.co.ke

WESTLANDS BRANCH

Pamstech Building, 3rd Floor

Woodvale Groove

34530 - 00100, Nairobi

+254 720 829 271

westlands@korient.co.ke

CONTACT CENTRE

020 296 2000

contactme@korient.co.ke

ASSESSMENT CENTRE

Kampala Road, Industrial Area

+254 791 496 189

claims@korient.co.ke

Get a quote
Make a claim